Chapter Officers
Full Name Title Branch
Mr. Jamie B. Brown President Florida
Mr. Ovelio A. Ruiz, CFM Past President Florida
Scott A. Brown, MBA Chair (Branch) Central
Ms. Kelly Jenkins Chair (Branch) Emerald Coast
Mr. Kyle Scott Chair (Branch) Gold Coast
Mr. Gregory Caldwell Chair (Branch) Northeast
Mr. Thomas C. Strom Chair (Branch) Santa Fe
Mrs. Lee Ann Luhrs Chair (Branch) South Florida
Mr. Mike W. Elfers, PE Chair (Branch) Sun Coast
Mr. Joseph Velardo Chair (Branch) Treasure Coast
Mr. Dean A. Scharmen Chair (Branch) West Coast
Mr. Joseph Zongol Chair (Branch)
Mr. Mark E. Collins, PWLF Vice President Florida
Ms. Althea C. Parrish Secretary Florida
Ms. Amy Dice Secretary (Branch) Big Bend
Ms. Angela M. Lawrence Secretary (Branch) Central
Mrs. Vonda L. Hester Secretary (Branch) Emerald Coast
Mr. Isaac Kovner, PE Secretary (Branch) Gold Coast
Mr. Dekova T. Batey Secretary (Branch) Santa Fe
Earl King, III, Consultant Secretary (Branch) South Florida
Ms. Susan K. Raines Secretary (Branch) Sun Coast
Ms. Edith Majewski Secretary (Branch) Treasure Coast
Mrs. Jennifer Nolen Secretary (Branch) West Coast
Mr. Robert H. Garland, PE, PG,PWLF Delegate Florida
Mrs. Lee Ann Luhrs Treasurer Florida
Ms. Deborah J. Warren Treasurer (Branch) Big Bend
Ms. Althea C. Parrish Treasurer (Branch) Central
Mr. David O. Campbell Treasurer (Branch) Emerald Coast
Mrs. Marcy Cook Treasurer (Branch) Northeast
Mr. Nathan L. Dodge Treasurer (Branch) Santa Fe
Mr. Todd Hiteshew Treasurer (Branch) South Florida
Ms. Nancy Brooking Treasurer (Branch) Sun Coast
Mr. Frank Knott Treasurer (Branch) Treasure Coast
Ms. Amy M. Blaida, MPA Alternate Delegate Florida
Mr. Jon C. Yarbrough, CPM District Representative Big Bend
Ms. Elia Twigg District Representative Central
Mr. Keith C. Bryant, PE, PTOE District Representative Emerald Coast
Mr. Joey V. Duncan, PE District Representative Northeast
Ms. Lisa J. Baker District Representative Santa Fe
Mr. Mark E. Collins, PWLF District Representative South Florida
Mr. William Vest District Representative Sun Coast
Mr. Richard C. Perkins District Representative Treasure Coast
Mr. Robert C. Nowak District Representative West Coast

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.