Technical Committee Task Force

The Technical Committee Task Force - formed to mirror national technical committee structure - provides grass roots assistance at a local level to the chapter membership and public works professionals throughout Florida.

Task Force Membership:

Chairman: Mike McCabe 321-723-7233

Emergency Management: TBD

Engineering & Technology: Nabil Muhaisen

Facilities & Grounds: TBD

Fleet Services: Richard Perkins

Leadership & Management: Addie Javed

Solid Waste: Brad Kaine

Sustainability: Jon Ridley

Transportation: Troy McCain

Utilities & Public ROW: Dale Laird

Water Resources: Patrick Day

    Total Member : 9
  • Mr. Mike E. McCabe, PE
  • Mr. Dale Laird
  • Mr. Nabil Muhaisen
  • Mr. Richard P. Perkins
  • Addie Javed
  • Mr. Brad L. Kaine, MPA
  • Jon Ridley
  • Mr. Troy D. McCain, County of Hernando
  • Mr. Patrick J. Day

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.