Treasure Coast Branch - District VII

The Treasure Coast is a region of Florida that is located on the state's Atlantic coast, comprising Indian River, St. Lucie, and Martin counties. The region, whose name refers to the Spanish Treasure Coast Fleet lost in a 1715 hurricane, evidently emerged from residents' desire to separate themselves from Miami and the Gold Coast region. Our beautiful and vibrant cities within the Branch are Fort Pierce, Port St. Lucie, Okeechobee, Sebastian, Vero Beach, and Stuart. We are well supported by the Counties of Indian River, St. Lucie, Okeechobee, and Martin due to the convenience and popularity of our gatherings. Within this sizeable area the population consists of approximately 584,000 residents. The Treasure Coast Branch was established in 1994.

We represent a very active membership that contributes significantly to the communities we serve. We directly participate in educational endeavors to bring scholarship opportunities to College as well as High School students.  We hold numerous annual fundraisers to benefit the local Treasure Coast Food Bank needs.  On May 6, 2017, we were proud to hold our 18th Annual Golf Tournament with proceeds benefiting our educational and charitable works. A great time was held by all participants.

There are regularly scheduled Executive Board meetings and monthly membership meetings to share equitable Public Works experiences with our government and commercial partners. Approximate membership totals are 50.


Frank Knott. – Chairman                                    Rick Perkins - Scholarships/Membership

Will Morris – Vice-Chairman                             Rick Perkins - District Representative

Edith Majewski– Secretary                                                            

Joe Mercurio - Treasurer


James E. Angstadt, P.E. - Port St Lucie                                              Monte K. Falls  - Vero Beach

Sam Amerson - Stuart                                                                         David Allen - Okeechobee

Bill Griffin                                                                                           Mike Reals - Ft. Pierce

Don Donaldson - Martin County

    Total Member : 12
  • Mrs. Debra D. Spivey
  • Mr. Carmen A. Capezzuto, Jr, MPA
  • Mr. Milton Leggett
  • Mr. John Dunton, PWLF
  • Mr. Richard C. Perkins
  • Mr. Dan Giesey
  • Mr. Joseph Velardo
  • Mr. William Griffin
  • Dale M. Majewski
  • Mr. Samuel T. Amerson, PE
  • Mr. Richard Parks
  • Ms. Linda Bagley

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.