Sante Fe Branch - District III

The Sante Fe Branch consists of ten rural counties (Alachua, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, Levy, Suwannee, Union and Marion). The first formal meeting of this Branch was held May 31, 1995 in Ocala. A meeting schedule has been established for the third Wednesday of the odd numbered months at noon. The meetings rotate to various facilities within the District, often with guest speakers and tours.

The Sante Fe branch has remained active and dynamic with a membership of approximately 70. All members strive to continue to meet the needs and desires of its communities.

    Total Member : 5
  • Mr. Dekova T. Batey
  • Mr. Nathan L. Dodge
  • Mr. Darren L. Park
  • Mr. Thomas C. Strom
  • Mr. John M. Gilreath

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.